Back To Top
MENU
Scoliosis Research Society
SRS: Facebook SRS: Twitter
SRS: Scoliosis Research Society

Scoliosis Research Society

Dedicated to the optimal care of patients with spinal deformity

Contact Us

The SRS is an International Association.

Administrative Offices

Scoliosis Research Society
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823 USA

Phone: (414) 289-9107
Fax: (414) 276-3349
Email: info@srs.org
Web: www.srs.org

Office hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm, Central Time

Staff

Executive Director
Tressa Goulding, CAE, CMP
tgoulding@srs.org

Administrative Manager
Ashtin Neuschaefer
aneuschaefer@srs.org
Board of Directors, Historical Society Information, Research Grants, Hands On Courses

Administrative Coordinator
Angela Stahl
astahl@srs.org
Brochure & Merchandise Orders, Non-Operative Management, Patient Education and Inquiries

Communications and Program Manager
Shahree Douglas, MS
sdouglas@srs.org
Advocacy, Donations, Newsletter, Public Relations, REO Fund, Website

Education and Program Manager
Lily Atonio
latonio@srs.org
Awards & Scholarships, Coding, Global Outreach

Senior Meetings Manager
Ann D’Arienzo (Formerly Shay)
adarienzo@srs.org
Annual Meeting, IMAST, Corporate Support, Exhibits, Program

Medical Program Manager
Kathy Blanke, RN
kblanke@srs.org
E-Text, Medical Website Editor, Morbidity & Mortality Reporting

Senior Education Manager
Courtney Kissinger
ckissinger@srs.org
CME, Education, Growing Spine, Spine Deformity Journal