Scoliosis Research Society (SRS)
Scoliosis Research Society (SRS)
An International Organization Dedicated to the Education, Research and Treatment of Spinal Deformity
Our Mission is to Foster Optimal Care for All Patients with Spinal Deformities
Facebook

Contact Us

The SRS is an International Association

Administrative Offices:

Scoliosis Research Society
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823 USA
[ MAP ]

Phone: (414) 289-9107
Fax: (414) 276-3349
Email: info@srs.org
Web: srs.org

Office hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm, Central Time

Executive Director
Tressa Goulding, CAE, CMP
tgoulding@srs.org

Staff

Senior Education Manager
Courtney Kissinger
ckissinger@srs.org
Awards & Scholarships, Bylaws & Policies, CME, Education, Spine Deformity Journal

Senior Meetings Manager
Cydni Schaeffler
cschaeffler@srs.org
Annual Meeting, IMAST, Corporate Support, Exhibits

Meetings Manager
Katie Agard
kagard@srs.org
Annual Meeting, IMAST, Hands-On Courses, Program

Membership Manager
Nilda Toro
ntoro@srs.org
Membership, Morbidity & Mortality Reporting, Member Passwords

Communications and Program Manager
Shahree Douglas, MS
sdouglas@srs.org
Advocacy, Donations, Newsletter, Public Relations, OREF, REO Fund, Website,

Administrative Manager
Ashtin Neuschaefer
aneuschaefer@srs.org
Board of Directors, Patient Inquiries, Historical Society Information, E-Text, Research Grants, Brochure & Merchandise Orders


View Larger Map