Scoliosis Research Society (SRS)
Scoliosis Research Society (SRS)
An International Organization Dedicated to the Education, Research and Treatment of Spinal Deformity
Our Mission is to Foster Optimal Care for All Patients with Spinal Deformities
Facebook

Contact Us

The SRS is an International Association

Administrative Offices:

Scoliosis Research Society
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823 USA
[ MAP ]

Phone: (414) 289-9107
Fax: (414) 276-3349
Email: info@srs.org
Web: srs.org

Office hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm, Central Time

Executive Director
Tressa Goulding, CAE, CMP
tgoulding@srs.org

Staff

Administrative Manager
Ashtin Neuschaefer
aneuschaefer@srs.org
Board of Directors, Historical Society Information, E-Text, Research Grants, Hands On Courses

Communications and Program Manager
Shahree Douglas, MS
sdouglas@srs.org
Advocacy, Donations, Newsletter, Public Relations, REO Fund, Website

Education and Program Manager
Lily Atonio
latonio@srs.org
Awards & Scholarships, Brochure & Merchandise Orders, Coding, Global Outreach, Non-Operative Management, Patient Education and Inquiries

Meetings Manager
Ann Shay
ashay@srs.org
Annual Meeting, IMAST, Program

Membership Manager
Arlensiu Novelli
anovelli@srs.org
Membership, Morbidity & Mortality Reporting, Member Passwords

Senior Education Manager
Courtney Kissinger
ckissinger@srs.org
CME, Education, Growing Spine, Spine Deformity Journal

Senior Meetings Manager
Cydni Schaeffler, CMP
cschaeffler@srs.org
Annual Meeting, IMAST, Corporate Support, Exhibits


View Larger Map