December 2021

Research Grant Committee

Mitsuru Yagi, MD, PhD.
Committee Chair

The research grant committee received nine letter of interests for the newly created SRS directed research grant from Europe, North America, and Asian countries. The scope of SRS directed research is the long-term outcomes of operative and/or non-operative treatment of adolescent idiopathic scoliosis followed into adulthood.