Spinal Column | Member's Only Updates

Announcing the SRS Slate of Nominees

Voting will take place online in conjunction with the 57th Annual Meeting in Stockholm, Sweden on September 16, 2022. Information on how to vote will be provided closer to the voting period.

Vice President

Laurel C. Blakemore, MD

Communication Council Chair

Ron El-Hawary, MD

Fellowship Committee

Gregory M. Mundis Jr., MD

Directors At Large

Lindsay M. Andras, MD Firoz Miyanji, MD, FRCS Kota Watanabe, MD, PhD

Thank you to the 2021-2022 Nominating Committee

Muharram Yazici, MD, Chai Todd J. Albert, MD Peter O. Newton, MD  
Stefan Parent, MD David W. Polly, Jr. MD