MENU
Scoliosis Research Society
SRS: Facebook SRS: Twitter SRS: LinkedIn SRS: Instagram
SRS: Scoliosis Research Society

Scoliosis Research Society

Dedicated to the optimal care of patients with spinal deformity

Contact Us

SRS is an International Association.

Administrative Offices

Scoliosis Research Society
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823 USA

Phone: (414) 289-9107
Fax: (414) 276-3349
Email: info@srs.org
Web: www.srs.org

Office hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm, Central Time

Staff

Executive Director
Tressa Goulding, CAE
tgoulding@srs.org

Director of Administration
Ashtin Neuschaefer, CAE
aneuschaefer@srs.org
Board of Directors, Historical Society Information, Research Promotion & Oversight

Education Manager
Sinais Alvarado
salvarado@srs.org
Abstracts, Global Outreach, Patient Education, Webinars

Education & Instructional Design Manager
Lily Atonio
latonio@srs.org
Education, Current Concepts Educational Planning, IMAST Educational Content, Worldwide Course

Membership & Development Manager
Alysha Chapman, CNP
achapman@srs.org
Awards & Scholarships, Donations, Fellowship, Morbidity & Mortality Reporting

Senior Meetings Manager
Ann D’Arienzo, CMP
adarienzo@srs.org
Annual Meeting Logistics, Corporate Support, Exhibits, IMAST Logistics

Meetings Manager
Jenifer Heller
jheller@srs.org
Corporate Support Registration, Meeting Apps, Meetings and Course Logistics including Hands-On and Current Concepts Courses

Senior CME & Education Manager
Courtney Kissinger
ckissinger@srs.org
CME, Education Resources, Growing Spine, Health Policy, Safety & Value, Spine Deformity Journal

Registration and Program Manager
Laura Pizur
lpizur@srs.org
Adult Deformity, Brochure Request, Non-Operative, Registration, Research Grants

Website and Program Manager
Shawn Storey
sstorey@srs.org
Communications, Newsletter, Social Media, Website