MENU
Scoliosis Research Society
SRS: Facebook SRS: Twitter SRS: LinkedIn SRS: Instagram
SRS: Scoliosis Research Society

Scoliosis Research Society

Dedicated to the optimal care of patients with spinal deformity

Contact Us

Note: SRS staff is currently working remote due to the COVID-19 pandemic. At this time, the best way to contact staff is via email (see below).

SRS is an International Association.

The following email addresses may be used for general inquiries:
info@srs.org | cme@srs.org | education@srs.org | meetings@srs.org

Administrative Offices

Scoliosis Research Society
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823 USA

Phone: (414) 289-9107
Fax: (414) 276-3349
Email: info@srs.org
Web: www.srs.org

Office hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm, Central Time

Staff

Executive Director
Ashtin Neuschaefer, CAE
aneuschaefer@srs.org
Board of Directors, Historical Society Information, Research Promotion & Oversight

Education Manager
Sinais Alvarado
salvarado@srs.org
Abstracts, Global Outreach, Patient Education, Webinars

Education & Instructional Design Manager
Lily Atonio
latonio@srs.org
Education, Current Concepts Educational Planning, IMAST Educational Content, Worldwide Courses

Membership & Development Manager
Alysha Chapman, CNP
achapman@srs.org
Awards & Scholarships, Donations, Fellowship, Morbidity & Mortality Reporting

Senior Meetings Manager
Ann D’Arienzo, CMP
adarienzo@srs.org
Meeting logistics for Annual Meeting and IMAST, Corporate Support, Exhibits

Meetings Manager
Jenifer Heller
jheller@srs.org
Corporate Support Registration, Meeting Apps, Hands-On and Current Concept Courses, assist with meeting logistics for Annual Meeting and IMAST

Senior CME & Education Manager
Courtney Kissinger
ckissinger@srs.org
CME, Education Resources, Growing Spine, Health Policy, Safety & Value, Spine Deformity Journal

Registration and Program Manager
Laura Pizur
lpizur@srs.org
Adult Deformity, Brochure Requests, Non-Operative, Registration, Research Grants

Website and Program Manager
Shawn Storey
sstorey@srs.org
Communications, Newsletter, Social Media, Website